Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Holly Springs

5 rating

Lisa is the best....

5 rating

This place is great! We have a 4 year old son and it's been very hard to find a place that can cut his hair and not have him look like Lloyd Christmas... If you have young ones I recommend you request Brittany or Megan. Oh, I also get my hair cut there too!

5 rating

Amazing, excellent haircut, excellent Staff...I will be back!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

5
Randy B. | January 12, 2020 Google

"Lisa is the best...."

5
Jared C. | December 31, 2019 Google

"This place is great! We have a 4 year old son and it's been very hard to find a place that can cut h"

5
Michael G. | December 27, 2019 Google

"Amazing, excellent haircut, excellent Staff...I will be back!"

5
Steve H. | December 23, 2019 Google

"Awesome service and a great haircut. I'll be back"

1
David K. | December 20, 2019 Google

"The wait time is crazy. They only have two people working on a weekend. Then if you check in online "

5
Connor A. | November 30, 2019 Google

"Only place I get my hair cut, it has taken a bit of time to figure out what styles I like and what t"

5
Matthew B. | November 25, 2019 Google

"Corinne did a great job, cut the sides correctly. Only a brief wait. Nice location"

1
Shannan M. | November 20, 2019 Google

"Waste of time! Signed in said 16mins then 12min in to waiting it jumped another 25min."

5
Jeff D. | October 18, 2019 Google

"Two best are brittany and hannah"

5
Rachel D. | October 5, 2019 Facebook

"I absolutely love this place. We have been coming here for a couple of years now and the girls alway"