Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Holly Springs

5 rating
  • 09/27/20
  • Christopher S. Google

The Stylist Corrine was wonderful. She cares about her job, very welcoming. I will come back to this location because of her.

5 rating

Always the best ?

5 rating

The ladies in hollysprings are great stylists and better people

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 36 Client reviews

5
Christopher S. | September 27, 2020 Google

" The Stylist Corrine was wonderful. She cares about her job, very welcoming. I will come back to thi"

5
stacey c. | September 18, 2020 Google

" Always the best ?"

5
Mrs. M. | September 5, 2020 Google

" The ladies in hollysprings are great stylists and better people"

5
Guy L. | August 30, 2020 Google

" Online check makes time management a breeze."

5
Megan E. | August 26, 2020 Google

" Great customers & good location!! Awesome company to work for!! We are Sport Clips Clean Certified!"

5
K M. | August 25, 2020 Google

" I went here honestly not expecting much but Megan was amazing. So friendly and gave me one of the b"

4
Mallory O. | August 24, 2020 Google

" Signed in with an 11 minute wait for a stylist. Arrived to be on deck and they reset my 4 year old "

5
Rex H. | March 5, 2020 Google

"Looking good is there end results. See Megan."

3
Paul L. | February 14, 2020 Google

"Good cut"

5
Jerod J. | February 11, 2020 Google

"Excellent service. Friendly staff. They always do a great job for me and my son."